Chuka Umunna MP

Chuka Umunna MP


Chuka Umunna is the Liberal Democrat MP for Streatham - first elected in 2010. He served as Shadow Secretary of State for Business, Innovation and Skills between 2011 and 2015, he has served on the Treasury and Home Affairs Select Committees, and is currently the Co-Chair of the APPG on EU Relations.


Holly Lynch MP

Vice Chair

Holly Lynch is the Labour MP for Halifax - first elected in 2015. She is the Shadow Minister for Flooding and Coastal Communities.

7etRS9Lp (1)

Rt Hon Dame Caroline Spelman MP

Vice Chair

Caroline Spelman is the Conservative MP for Meriden - first elected in 1997. She serves as Second Church Estates Commissioner, and has previously been Chair of the Conservative Party. 


Naz Shah

Vice Chair

Naz Shah is the Labour MP for Bradford West - first elected in 2015. She is a member of the Home Affairs Select ommittee and has spent many years working in the third sector prior to becoming an MP.


Rushanara Ali MP


Rushanara Ali is the Labour MP for Bethnal Green and Bow - first elected in 2010. She sits on the Energy and Climate Change Committee and was Shadow Minister for Education between 2013 and 2014.


Wera Hobhouse MP


Wera Hobhouse is the Liberal Democrat MP for Bath- first elected in 2017. She is the Liberal Democrat spokesperson for Communities and Local Government and Refugees.

Debbie Abrahams MP

Debbie Abrahams MP


Debbie Abrahams is a Labour MP for Oldham East and Saddleworth - first elected in a 2011 by-election. She is Shadow Secretary of State for Work and Pensions.


Jon Cruddas MP

Jon Cruddas is the Labour MP Dagenham and Rainham - first elected in 2001. He was Policy Review Coordinator in opposition between 2011 and 2014.


Stephen Kinnock MP

Stephen Kinnock is the Labour MP for Aberavon - first elected in 2015. He is a member of European Scrutiny Committee and Welsh Affairs Committee.


Stuart McDonald MP

Stuart McDonald is the Scottish National Party MP for Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East - first elected in 2015.

He is a member of the Home Affairs Select Committee and the SNP Spokesperson for Immigration, Asylum and Border Control.


Jim McMahon MP

Jim McMahon is the Labour MP for Oldham West and Royton - first elected in 2015. He is a member of Communities and Local Government Select Committee.


Jess Phillips MP

Jess Philips is the Labour MP for Birmingham, Yardley - first elected in since 2015. She is a member of the Women and Equalities and Backbench Business Committees and in February 2017 published her first book, Everywoman.


Faisal Rashid MP

Faisal Rashid is Labour MP for Warrington South - elected in 2017. He sits on the International Trade Select Committee and Committees on Arms Export Controls, and was previously Mayor of Warrington. 


Gavin Robinson MP

Gavin Robinson is the Democratic Unionist MP Belfast East - first elected in 2015. He is a member of the Northern Ireland Affairs Committee.


Ruth Smeeth MP

Ruth Smeeth is the Labour MP for Stoke-on-Trent North and Kidsgrove - first elected in 2015. She is a Member of the Defence Select Committee and is PPS for the Shadow Ministers for Northern Ireland and Scotland. 


Tulip Siddiq MP

Tulip Siddiq is the Labour MP for Hampstead and Kilburn - first elected in 2015. She is the Vice-Chair of the APPG on Anti-Semitism and a former member of Women and Equalities Select Committee.


Dr Paul Williams MP

Paul Williams is the Labour MP for Stockton South - first elected in 2017. He sits on the Health Select Committee and prior to entering Parliament, he worked as a GP in Stockton.


Rt Hon the Baroness Warsi

Baroness Warsi has been a Conservative peer since 2007. She was previously Co-Chair of the Conservative Party, and a Minister in the Cabinet Office, Foreign and Commonwealth Office, and Department for Communities and Local Government. She was also Shadow Minister for Community Cohesion and Social Action, and has written an influential book on the experiences of Muslims in Britain. 

The Rt Revd Dr Steven Croft

The Rt Revd Dr Steven Croft was confirmed as the Bishop of Oxford on 6 July 2016. He serves on the Archbishop's Council and Chairs the Ministry Council of the Church of England.

Lord Lennie

Lord Lennie is a Labour peer and a former deputy general secretary of the Labour Party.

Lord Adebowale

Lord Adebowale is a Crossbench Peer. He is the Chief Executive of the social care enterprise Turning Point and a Visiting Professor and Chancellor at the University of Lincoln.

He was appointed a Commander of the Order of the British Empire (CBE) in the 2000 New Year Honours for services to the New Deal, the unemployed, and homeless young people.